Final Fantasy XIV is a massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG). The latest event to ship with the main installment of FFXIV was called “Hatching-tide”. It started on November 27, 2018 and will end in 2019.

The “ffxiv easter event 2022” is a game-changing event that will occur in the spring of 2022. The event will be released on March 27th, 2022.

FFXIV Hatching-tide 2022 Event Release Date - Start and

FFXIV Hatching-tide 2022 Event Release Date - Start and End Dates, Rewards

Hatching-tide 2022, a springtime event in Final Fantasy XIV, returns this year with a slew of new activities and prizes that give a dash of brilliant pink to your character’s and home’s appearance. Its start and finish dates indicate the time span during which you may hunt down these new goods while taking a vacation from the new main scenario missions introduced in patch 6.1.

The Hatching-tide 2022 event in Final Fantasy XIV is one of several that will be accessible to the MMORPG’s players during the year, and it will begin soon after patch 6.1 is released on live servers.

FFXIV Hatching-tide 2022 Event Release Date - Start and End Dates, Rewards

The start date for Final Fantasy 14’s Hatching-tide 2022 event has been set on April 13 at 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 p.m. GMT. It will then finish on April 27 at 6.59 a.m. PT/9.59 a.m. ET/2.59 p.m. GMT, allowing participants two weeks to collect their new prizes.

  • The commencement of the FF14 Hatching-tide 2022 event is set for April 13 at 1 a.m. PT/4 a.m. ET/9 p.m. BST.
  • End date for the FF14 Hatching-tide 2022 event is April 27 at 7.59 a.m. PT/10.59 a.m. ET/3.59 p.m. BST.

To take part in the Hatching-tide event in Final Fantasy XIV, make sure your character has attained level 15. After that, you’ll want to look for Jihli Aliapoh, an NPC in Old Gridania.

She may be found at coordinates X:10.2, Y:9.4 on the Upper Decks. By speaking with the NPC, you may start the task “Hippity, Hoppity, Happily,” which you’ll need to finish if you want to get this year’s goodies.

The Hatching Bunny minion, the Eat Egg emote, as well as the Eggsemplary Basket and Hatching-tide Mobile furniture items, are among them.

In addition, select shops will have things from earlier years, which is particularly useful if you’ve just recently begun playing the MMORPG. On the event’s unique website, you may check out the latest delights.

That’s all you need to know about the Hatching-tide 2022 event in Final Fantasy XIV, including its start, finish, and prizes. Check out the weekly and daily resets for additional information about the MMORPG.

Keep updated on the latest PC Gaming news by following on Twitter, checking out our videos on YouTube, giving us a like on Facebook, and joining us on Discord. We may also include links to affiliate stores, which gives us a small commission if you purchase anything via them. Thank you.

The “ffxiv anniversary event” is a celebration of the game’s 10th anniversary. The release date for the event has been set for June 1st, 2022.

  • all saints’ wake event ffxiv 2021
  • ffxiv collab event 2021
  • ffxiv halloween event 2021
  • ffxiv collab events
  • ffxiv summer events
You May Also Like

Star Trek Online’s anniversary event arrives soon with a new alliance ship, the Jarok Carrier

As the new Alliance Commander, you embark on a mission to rebuild…

Aliens: Fireteam Elite Max Level – Maximum Player and

Fireteam Elite is a free-to-play, sci-fi, first person shooter, set in the…

E3 2021 Xbox Games Showcase Extended Livestream Roundup

We had a good start to the E3 season on Monday with…

Ethyrial: Echoes of Yore outlines plans for how spells and abilities are unlocked

Today, I’d like to talk about a game that I recently discovered…